Reading Lists → Aaron Falk

Aaron Falk Books In Order (Full List)

Aaron Falk is a series of 3 books by Jane Harper. The first book published in the series is The Dry in 2016. Here is a complete list of Aaron Falk books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. The Dry (2016)

In Jane Harper's gripping thriller, "The Dry," a federal agent returns to his drought-stricken hometown to investigate a shocking crime that uncovers long-buried secrets, testing friendships and unraveling the complexity of small-town life.

  • 📇 226 Pages
  • 📝 56,500 - 67,800 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 8 Hours Reading Time

2. Force Of Nature (2017)

"Force Of Nature" by Jane Harper is a captivating thriller that delves into the secrets and tensions lurking within a group of women on a corporate team-building retreat. As their hike takes a treacherous turn, dark secrets unravel, testing loyalties and exposing the true force of nature within.

  • 📇 326 Pages
  • 📝 81,500 - 97,800 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 11 Hours Reading Time

3. Exiles (2022)

"Exiles" by Jane Harper delves into the thrilling story of five Australian convicts exiled to Tasmania in the 1840s. With Harper's exquisite prose and meticulous research, this haunting tale explores redemption, survival, and the unforgiving wilderness. A gripping historical adventure that will leave readers spellbound.

  • 📇 368 Pages
  • 📝 92,000 - 110,400 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 12 Hours Reading Time