Reading Lists → Five Nights At Freddy's

Five Nights At Freddy's Books In Order (Full List)

Five Nights At Freddy's is a series of 3 books by Scott Cawthon. The first book published in the series is The Silver Eyes in 2016. Here is a complete list of Five Nights At Freddy's books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. The Silver Eyes (2016)

"The Silver Eyes" by Scott Cawthon takes readers on a chilling adventure as a group of friends return to their haunted past and uncover dark secrets lurking within an abandoned pizzeria. Prepare to be thrilled and terrified in equal measure.

  • 📇 330 Pages
  • 📝 82,500 - 99,000 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 11 Hours Reading Time

2. The Twisted Ones (2017)

In "The Twisted Ones", gaming sensation Scott Cawthon captivates readers once again with a spine-chilling tale of horror and mystery, as a woman delves into the dark secrets lurking within her late grandmother's house, unearthing a sinister presence desperate to escape.

  • 📇 297 Pages
  • 📝 74,250 - 89,100 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 10 Hours Reading Time

3. The Fourth Closet (2018)

In "The Fourth Closet" by Scott Cawthon, the thrilling conclusion to the Five Nights at Freddy's series, secrets unravel and Trapped souls beckon as Charlie, John, and Jessica face the darkest depths of Freddy Fazbear's Pizza.

  • 📇 352 Pages
  • 📝 88,000 - 105,600 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 12 Hours Reading Time