Reading Lists → Flappy

Flappy Books In Order (Full List)

Flappy is a series of 2 books by Santa Montefiore. The first book published in the series is Flappy Entertains in 2021. Here is a complete list of Flappy books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. Flappy Entertains (2021)

"The girl was no beauty, but Flappy was not looking for that. She was looking for efficiency, capability, honesty and obedience."

Flappy Entertains takes readers on a delightful journey to the enchanting world of fiction. Santa Montefiore captivates with her artful storytelling, delivering a heartwarming tale filled with whimsical characters and unexpected twists that will leave readers longing for more.

  • 📇 272 Pages
  • 📝 68,000 - 81,600 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 9 Hours Reading Time

2. Flappy Investigates (2022)

"If there was one thing Flappy abhorred, it was people poking their noses into other people's business."

In a captivating blend of mystery and charm, Santa Montefiore introduces Flappy, an endearing amateur detective determined to uncover the truth. Follow Flappy on a thrilling journey as she untangles secrets, navigates danger, and solves a baffling case that will keep readers captivated from beginning to end.

  • 📇 256 Pages
  • 📝 64,000 - 76,800 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 9 Hours Reading Time