Reading Lists → Gangsta Granny

Gangsta Granny Books In Order (Full List)

Gangsta Granny is a series of 2 books by David Walliams. The first book published in the series is Gangsta Granny in 2011. Here is a complete list of Gangsta Granny books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. Gangsta Granny (2011)

In David Walliams' delightful tale, Gangsta Granny, a boy named Ben discovers that his seemingly boring old granny has a secret - she is a daring jewel thief! Join them on a hilarious and heartwarming adventure that proves appearances can be deceiving.

  • 📇 240 Pages
  • 📝 60,000 - 72,000 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 8 Hours Reading Time

2. Gangsta Granny Strikes Again (2021)

In David Walliams' hilarious sequel, Gangsta Granny takes the stage once again, as she teams up with her grandson Ben in a laugh-out-loud adventure filled with disguises, daring heists, and unexpected twists! Get ready for some grannyfied mayhem that will leave you in stitches.

  • 📇 317 Pages
  • 📝 79,250 - 95,100 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 11 Hours Reading Time