Reading Lists → Kevin Kwan

Kevin Kwan Books In Order (Full List)

Kevin Kwan has published 4 books. The first book was Crazy Rich Asians in 2013. Here is a complete list of Kevin Kwan books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. Crazy Rich Asians (2013)

In "Crazy Rich Asians," Kevin Kwan invites readers into the opulent world of Asia's ultra-wealthy, where old money clashes with new, love battles against social status, and humor intertwines with extravagance in this irresistible and hilarious novel.

  • 📇 403 Pages
  • 📝 100,750 - 120,900 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 13 Hours Reading Time

2. China Rich Girlfriend (2015)

In "China Rich Girlfriend" by Kevin Kwan, the sequel to "Crazy Rich Asians," readers re-enter the dazzling world of opulence, scandal, and social climbing in Asia's elite circles, as Rachel Chu discovers the truth about her birth and joins forces with the privileged Chinese elite.

  • 📇 378 Pages
  • 📝 94,500 - 113,400 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 13 Hours Reading Time

3. Rich People Problems (2017)

In "Rich People Problems," Kevin Kwan concludes his captivating "Crazy Rich Asians" trilogy, delving into the extravagant lives of Singapore's elite. Brace yourself for scandalous family feuds, opulent parties, and shocking revelations that will keep you enthralled until the very last page.

  • 📇 397 Pages
  • 📝 99,250 - 119,100 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 13 Hours Reading Time

4. Sex And Vanity (2020)

In "Sex And Vanity," Kevin Kwan takes readers on a whirlwind, glamorous journey filled with love, lust, and social commentary. Flawlessly blending tradition and modernity, this book explores the complexities of relationships against the backdrop of the world's most lavish destinations.

  • 📇 368 Pages
  • 📝 92,000 - 110,400 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 12 Hours Reading Time