Reading Lists → Me Before You

Me Before You Books In Order (Full List)

Me Before You is a series of 3 books by Jojo Moyes. The first book published in the series is Me Before You in 2012. Here is a complete list of Me Before You books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. Me Before You (2012)

In Jojo Moyes' heartrending novel, "Me Before You," Louisa Clark's life takes an unexpected turn when she becomes the caregiver for Will Traynor, a successful and adventurous man who is paralyzed from the neck down. Through their evolving relationship, Moyes explores the complexities of love, choices, and the undeniable power of human connection.

  • 📇 369 Pages
  • 📝 92,250 - 110,700 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 12 Hours Reading Time

2. After You (2015)

In Jojo Moyes' captivating novel "After You," Louisa Clark navigates the treacherous terrain of grief, seeking solace in unexpected friendships and rediscovering the power of love. A poignant and heartwarming sequel that will tug at your heartstrings.

  • 📇 352 Pages
  • 📝 88,000 - 105,600 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 12 Hours Reading Time

3. Still Me (2018)

In Jojo Moyes' captivating novel, "Still Me," Louisa Clark embarks on a new journey in the bustling city of New York. With sparkling wit and heartwarming charm, Moyes once again enchants readers with a story of self-discovery, love, and the enduring power of finding one's true voice.

  • 📇 469 Pages
  • 📝 117,250 - 140,700 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 16 Hours Reading Time