Reading Lists → Nantucket

Nantucket Books In Order (Full List)

Nantucket is a series of 3 books by Elin Hilderbrand. The first book published in the series is A Summer Affair in 2008. Here is a complete list of Nantucket books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. A Summer Affair (2008)

In "A Summer Affair" by Elin Hilderbrand, a married woman finds herself entangled in a forbidden romance during a sun-soaked summer on Nantucket Island, forcing her to confront her desires, loyalty, and the consequences of her choices.

  • 📇 416 Pages
  • 📝 104,000 - 124,800 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 14 Hours Reading Time

2. The Castaways (2009)

In "The Castaways" by Elin Hilderbrand, a group of close-knit friends, haunted by the tragic loss of one of their own, is forced to confront their inner demons, secrets, and strained relationships while vacationing on a picturesque and isolated island.

  • 📇 400 Pages
  • 📝 100,000 - 120,000 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 13 Hours Reading Time

3. Perfect Couple (2018)

In "Perfect Couple" by Elin Hilderbrand, a wedding on Nantucket Island takes a dramatic turn when a dead body washes up on the shore, revealing dark secrets and highlighting the fragile marriages within the close-knit community.

  • 📇 480 Pages
  • 📝 120,000 - 144,000 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 16 Hours Reading Time