Reading Lists → Odd Thomas

Odd Thomas Books In Order (Full List)

Odd Thomas is a series of 7 books by Dean Koontz. The first book published in the series is Odd Thomas in 2004. Here is a complete list of Odd Thomas books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. Odd Thomas (2004)

In Dean Koontz's "Odd Thomas," meet the enigmatic protagonist, a humble fry cook with a paranormal gift: he can see the dead. Follow Odd as he unravels dark secrets and battles supernatural forces, in this exhilarating and heart-wrenching thriller.

  • 📇 446 Pages
  • 📝 111,500 - 133,800 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 15 Hours Reading Time

2. Forever Odd (2005)

In "Forever Odd", the suspenseful and thrilling second installment of Dean Koontz's Odd Thomas series, the extraordinary young Odd Thomas embarks on a relentless quest to save his best friend from the clutches of an unhinged cult leader with sinister intentions.

  • 📇 364 Pages
  • 📝 91,000 - 109,200 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 12 Hours Reading Time

3. Brother Odd (2006)

In this exhilarating supernatural thriller by Dean Koontz, follow the captivating journey of Brother Odd as he unravels the chilling mysteries within the walls of a secluded monastery and battles forces from beyond this world. Prepare for a rollercoaster of suspense, faith, and unexpected revelations.

  • 📇 364 Pages
  • 📝 91,000 - 109,200 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 12 Hours Reading Time

4. Odd Hours (2008)

In "Odd Hours" by Dean Koontz, Odd Thomas, a profoundly intuitive young man, embarks on a desperate mission to prevent a mysterious and deadly catastrophe from befalling his coastal town, plunging readers into an exhilarating and chilling supernatural thriller.

  • 📇 283 Pages
  • 📝 70,750 - 84,900 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 9 Hours Reading Time

5. Odd Apocalypse (2012)

In "Odd Apocalypse," bestselling author Dean Koontz takes readers on another thrilling ride with oddball hero Odd Thomas as he uncovers a mysterious and malevolent force haunting an isolated mansion, leading to a battle against unspeakable darkness.

  • 📇 464 Pages
  • 📝 116,000 - 139,200 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 15 Hours Reading Time

6. Deeply Odd (2013)

In "Deeply Odd" by Dean Koontz, the peculiar and endearing character, Odd Thomas, embarks on a gripping journey to stop a sinister cult and unravel an unsettling mystery that threatens the lives of innocent friends. Intrigue, suspense, and supernatural forces await in this thrilling and heart-pounding read.

  • 📇 335 Pages
  • 📝 83,750 - 100,500 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 11 Hours Reading Time

7. Saint Odd (2014)

In "Saint Odd", master storyteller Dean Koontz takes us on a thrilling and haunting journey as Odd Thomas, the unlikely hero with clairvoyant abilities, returns to Pico Mundo, the town where his extraordinary adventures first began.

  • 📇 352 Pages
  • 📝 88,000 - 105,600 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 12 Hours Reading Time