Reading Lists β†’ One Of Us Is Lying

One Of Us Is Lying Books In Order (Full List)

One Of Us Is Lying is a series of 3 books by Karen Mcmanus. The first book published in the series is One Of Us Is Lying in 2017. Here is a complete list of One Of Us Is Lying books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. One Of Us Is Lying (2017)

"I don't know why it's so hard for people to admit that sometimes they're just assholes who screw up because they don't expect to get caught."

In Karen Mcmanus's electrifying young adult thriller, "One of Us Is Lying," five high school students enter detention, but only four walk out alive. With secrets, lies, and unexpected twists, this page-turner will keep readers guessing until the shocking truth is revealed.

  • πŸ“‡ 416 Pages
  • πŸ“ 104,000 - 124,800 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 14 Hours Reading Time

2. One Of Us Is Next (2020)

"I don’t understand why the world insists on stuffing kids into boxes we never asked for, and then gets mad when we won’t stay there."

In the thrilling sequel to "One of Us Is Lying," Karen McManus takes readers back to Bayview High, where a dangerous game of Truth or Dare becomes deadly. With secrets, twists, and suspense, "One of Us Is Next" will have you hooked until the final page.

  • πŸ“‡ 377 Pages
  • πŸ“ 94,250 - 113,100 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 13 Hours Reading Time

3. One Of Us Is Back (2023)

"What is Bayview best known for? Revenge."

"One Of Us Is Back" by Karen McManus is a gripping psychological thriller that delves into the lives of a group of estranged high school friends as they reunite under mysterious circumstances, uncovering dark secrets and facing deadly consequences.

  • πŸ“‡ 368 Pages
  • πŸ“ 92,000 - 110,400 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 12 Hours Reading Time