Reading Lists → Richard Osman

Richard Osman Books In Order (Full List)

Richard Osman has published 3 books. The first book was The Thursday Murder Club in 2020. Here is a complete list of Richard Osman books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. The Thursday Murder Club (2020)

Join the witty and brilliant retirees of The Thursday Murder Club, led by the astute Elizabeth, as they seamlessly investigate cold cases. Richard Osman captures the perfect blend of humor, mystery, and heart in this unforgettable and unconventional crime-solving novel.

  • 📇 384 Pages
  • 📝 96,000 - 115,200 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 13 Hours Reading Time

2. The Man Who Died Twice (2021)

In Richard Osman's captivating thriller "The Man Who Died Twice," a retired spy is confronted with a shocking revelation that forces him back into the dangerous world he thought he had left behind. Gripping twists and heart-stopping suspense await in this must-read page-turner.

  • 📇 400 Pages
  • 📝 100,000 - 120,000 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 13 Hours Reading Time

3. The Bullet That Missed (2022)

In his compelling debut novel, Richard Osman weaves a gripping tale of fate, murder, and betrayal. Set against the backdrop of a high-stakes television quiz show, The Bullet That Missed delivers heart-stopping suspense that will keep readers guessing until the final page.

  • 📇 464 Pages
  • 📝 116,000 - 139,200 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 15 Hours Reading Time