Reading Lists → Rob Tacoma

Rob Tacoma Books In Order (Full List)

Rob Tacoma is a series of 1 books by Ben Coes. The first book published in the series is The Russian in 2019. Here is a complete list of Rob Tacoma books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. The Russian (2019)

In Ben Coes' heart-pounding thriller, "The Russian," former CIA operative Rob Tacoma races against time to stop a deadly conspiracy that threatens to plunge the world into chaos. With high stakes and non-stop action, this book is a gripping ride from start to finish.

  • 📇 400 Pages
  • 📝 100,000 - 120,000 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 13 Hours Reading Time