Reading Lists → Robert Hoon

Robert Hoon Books In Order (Full List)

Robert Hoon is a series of 4 books by J. D. Kirk. The first book published in the series is Northwind in 2021. Here is a complete list of Robert Hoon books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. Northwind (2021)

In Jd Kirk's thrilling detective novel, "Northwind," DCI Jack Logan finds himself entangled in a perplexing case when the tranquility of a peaceful Scottish town is shattered by a series of vicious murders. As the body count rises, Logan must navigate through dark secrets and betrayal to catch the cunning killer.

  • 📇 333 Pages
  • 📝 83,250 - 99,900 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 11 Hours Reading Time

2. Southpaw (2022)

In Jd Kirk's electrifying thriller, "Southpaw," DI Jack Logan is on a relentless pursuit to uncover the truth behind a series of gruesome murders. As the body count rises, his own demons threaten to unravel everything, raising the stakes in this pulse-pounding page-turner.

  • 📇 400 Pages
  • 📝 100,000 - 120,000 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 13 Hours Reading Time

3. Westward (2022)

In "Westward" by Jd Kirk, DCI Logan and her team are faced with a challenging case as they delve into the dark secrets of a small Scottish town, where loyalty is tested and the truth is a slippery slope.

  • 📇 336 Pages
  • 📝 84,000 - 100,800 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 11 Hours Reading Time

4. Eastgate (2022)

In Jd Kirk's gripping crime thriller, "Eastgate," DCI Logan and his team investigate a series of gruesome murders plaguing the seemingly peaceful town of Eastgate, while unveiling a dark secret that threatens their very existence.

  • 📇 320 Pages
  • 📝 80,000 - 96,000 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 11 Hours Reading Time