Reading Lists → Schuyler Sisters

Schuyler Sisters Books In Order (Full List)

Schuyler Sisters is a series of 3 books by Beatriz Williams. The first book published in the series is The Secret Life Of Violet Grant in 2014. Here is a complete list of Schuyler Sisters books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. The Secret Life Of Violet Grant (2014)

In "The Secret Life of Violet Grant" by Beatriz Williams, dive into a captivating tale of mystery and intrigue as a young woman uncovers the hidden past of her enigmatic great-aunt Violet, leading to startling secrets that span across generations.

  • 📇 436 Pages
  • 📝 109,000 - 130,800 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 15 Hours Reading Time

2. Tiny Little Thing (2015)

In Beatriz Williams' captivating novel, "Tiny Little Thing," readers are transported to the glamourous world of 1960s society as a scandalous secret threatens to unravel the perfectly crafted life of American socialite, Tiny Hardcastle. Intrigue, passion, and the complexities of love unfold in this unputdownable tale.

  • 📇 356 Pages
  • 📝 89,000 - 106,800 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 12 Hours Reading Time

3. Along The Infinite Sea (2015)

In "Along The Infinite Sea," Beatriz Williams takes readers on a stunning journey through two women's intertwined lives, secrets, and the turbulent era of World War II. A tale of resilience, love, and redemption that will captivate and enthrall until the very last page.

  • 📇 456 Pages
  • 📝 114,000 - 136,800 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 15 Hours Reading Time