Reading Lists → The Wicked City

The Wicked City Books In Order (Full List)

The Wicked City is a series of 3 books by Beatriz Williams. The first book published in the series is Wicked City in 2017. Here is a complete list of The Wicked City books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. Wicked City (2017)

In Wicked City, Beatriz Williams takes readers on a thrilling journey through the secrets and scandals of Jazz Age New York City, intertwining the lives of two strong-willed women from different eras. Prepare to be captivated by this mesmerizing historical fiction tale of love, betrayal, and redemption.

  • 📇 384 Pages
  • 📝 96,000 - 115,200 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 13 Hours Reading Time

2. Wicked Redhead (2019)

In "Wicked Redhead" by Beatriz Williams, a captivating tale of love, betrayal, and resilience unfolds against the backdrop of 1920s New York. A daring redhead navigates a world filled with secrets and seduction, leaving readers breathless till the very last page.

  • 📇 432 Pages
  • 📝 108,000 - 129,600 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 14 Hours Reading Time

3. The Wicked Widow (2021)

In Beatriz Williams' mesmerizing novel, "The Wicked Widow," secrets unravel as a young war widow navigates scandalous affairs, hidden identities, and blackmail in 1920s New York. A tale of passion, betrayal, and redemption that will leave readers spellbound.

  • 📇 448 Pages
  • 📝 112,000 - 134,400 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 15 Hours Reading Time