Reading Lists ā†’ Thursday Murder Club

Thursday Murder Club Books In Order (Full List)

Thursday Murder Club is a series of 3 books by Richard Osman. The first book published in the series is The Thursday Murder Club in 2020. Here is a complete list of Thursday Murder Club books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. The Thursday Murder Club (2020)

"In life you have to learn to count the good days. You have to tuck them in your pocket and carry them around with you. So Iā€™m putting today in my pocket and Iā€™m off to bed."

"The Thursday Murder Club" by Richard Osman is a delightful and witty mystery novel that follows a group of retirees as they investigate a series of unsolved crimes at their retirement village, revealing unexpected secrets along the way.

  • šŸ“‡ 382 Pages
  • šŸ“ 95,500 - 114,600 Word Count
  • ā±ļø 13 Hours Reading Time

2. The Man Who Died Twice (2021)

"And if one is never lost in life, then clearly one has never traveled anywhere interesting."

In Richard Osman's gripping novel, "The Man Who Died Twice," a seemingly ordinary man discovers he has been targeted by a notorious criminal organization, plunging him into a dangerous game of deception where his life hangs in the balance.

  • šŸ“‡ 422 Pages
  • šŸ“ 105,500 - 126,600 Word Count
  • ā±ļø 14 Hours Reading Time

3. The Bullet That Missed (2022)

"If murder were easy, none of us would survive Christmas."

In Richard Osman's thrilling debut novel, "The Bullet That Missed," a botched assassination attempt leads to a puzzling conspiracy that spans across continents. Gripping, clever, and full of unexpected twists, this page-turner will leave you questioning everything.

  • šŸ“‡ 413 Pages
  • šŸ“ 103,250 - 123,900 Word Count
  • ā±ļø 14 Hours Reading Time