Reading Lists → Warrior Cats

Warrior Cats Books In Order (Full List)

Warrior Cats is a series of 6 books by Erin Hunter. The first book published in the series is Into The Wild in 2003. Here is a complete list of Warrior Cats books in order.

Last update: January 11, 2024

1. Into The Wild (2003)

In "Into The Wild" by Erin Hunter, a brave young cat named Rusty leaves his comfortable home to join ThunderClan, where he is faced with fierce battles, hidden dangers, and thrilling adventures that will shape his destiny in the wild.

  • 📇 288 Pages
  • 📝 72,000 - 86,400 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 10 Hours Reading Time

2. Fire And Ice (2003)

Fire And Ice by Erin Hunter is a captivating second installment in the Warriors series, following the thrilling adventures of a courageous group of wild cats as they navigate through a war-torn forest, battling fierce enemies and uncovering ancient secrets.

  • 📇 317 Pages
  • 📝 79,250 - 95,100 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 11 Hours Reading Time

3. Forest Of Secrets (2003)

"Forest of Secrets" by Erin Hunter takes readers on a thrilling journey deep into the heart of the wild, where a young apprentice uncovers dark secrets that could change the fate of her clan forever. A captivating and suspenseful tale of loyalty, bravery, and the power of untamed nature.

  • 📇 312 Pages
  • 📝 78,000 - 93,600 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 10 Hours Reading Time

4. A Dangerous Path (2004)

In "A Dangerous Path" by Erin Hunter, the tension among the clans continues to escalate as dark secrets and ancient prophecies unfold. As the stakes rise, courageous warriors must navigate treacherous paths to ensure the survival of their clans.

  • 📇 313 Pages
  • 📝 78,250 - 93,900 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 10 Hours Reading Time

5. Rising Storm (2004)

Riveting and atmospheric, "Rising Storm" by Erin Hunter weaves a tale of fierce loyalty and escalating tensions as the fiery weather mirrors the brewing conflict between rival cat clans. Can these courageous felines weather the storm and preserve their fragile alliances?

  • 📇 315 Pages
  • 📝 78,750 - 94,500 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 11 Hours Reading Time

6. The Darkest Hour (2004)

In Erin Hunter's thrilling conclusion to the Warriors series, The Darkest Hour, the feline clans face their fiercest battle yet as darkness threatens to consume their forest home. Will the power of unity and loyalty be enough to overcome the perils that await?

  • 📇 315 Pages
  • 📝 78,750 - 94,500 Word Count
  • ⏱️ 11 Hours Reading Time